Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
All School Mass
Fall School Welcome *Parking Alert*
Centennial Hall
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Wed, Sep 11
All School Mass
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Band Instrument Matching, gr. 4 & 5
-
Fireside
Tue, Sep 17
SCPA Meeting
parish 2W
Wed, Sep 18
All School Mass
PCA for Parents
Fireside
Sat, Sep 21