Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fall School Welcome
church/school
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
PK3 Parent Meeting
St. Bonaventure Gymnasium - 1625 W. Diversey Pkwy.
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
8th Grade Class Mass
Chapel
Fri, Sep 17
PK4 Parent Meeting
St. Bonaventure Gymnasium - 1625 W. Diversey Pkwy.
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
7th Grade Class Mass
Chapel
Mon, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 24
Subscribe to Alerts Kindergarten Parent Meeting
St. Bonaventure Gymnasium - 1625 W. Diversey Pkwy.
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Fri, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts 1st Grade Parent Meeting
St. Bonaventure Gymnasium - 1625 W. Diversey Pkwy.
Sat, Oct 2