Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
8A Test Prep, Rm. 306
-
Room 306
Fri, Oct 2
Kindergarten Parent Coffee @ St. Bonaventure Gymnasium
St. Bonaventure Gymnasium - 1625 W. Diversey Pkwy.
8B Test Prep, Rm. 314
-
Room 314
Sat, Oct 3
Make up Test Prep via Zoom
-
Zoom
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 7
Thu, Oct 8
Fri, Oct 9
1st Grade Parent Coffee @ St. Bonaventure Gymnasium
St. Bonaventure Gymnasium - 1625 W. Diversey Pkwy.
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 14
Positive Discipline Parent Workshop; The Early Years, grades PK-2
St. Bonaventure Gymnasium - 1625 W. Diversey Pkwy.
Fri, Oct 16
2nd Grade Parent Coffee @ St. Bonaventure Gymnasium
St. Bonaventure Gymnasium - 1625 W. Diversey Pkwy.
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Wed, Oct 21
Positive Discipline Parent Workshop; The Early Years, grades PK-2
St. Bonaventure Gymnasium - 1625 W. Diversey Pkwy.
Thu, Oct 22
Subscribe to Alerts Family Night (New Families)
-
Church Courtyard
Fri, Oct 23
Subscribe to Alerts 3rd Grade Parent Coffee @ St. Bonaventure Gymnasium
St. Bonaventure Gymnasium - 1625 W. Diversey Pkwy.
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Subscribe to Alerts Positive Discipline Parent Workshop; The Early Years, grades PK-2
St. Bonaventure Gymnasium - 1625 W. Diversey Pkwy.
Thu, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 31