Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Mammal Presentations, gr. 1
-
Fireside
Tue, Apr 30
Mammal Presentations, gr. 1
-
Fireside
Your Child is Going to High School Workshop, Grade 8
-
Saint Clement Church, Chapel Space
Wed, May 1
Health & Wellness Committee Mtg.
-
cafeteria
Mammal Presentations, gr. 1
-
Fireside
Thu, May 2
Mammal Presentations, gr. 1
-
Fireside
Parents Helping Parents Problem Solving Steps workshop, Grades PK-8
-
Saint Clement Church, Room 3W
Sat, May 4
First Communion
church
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
School Board mtg.
library
Tue, May 7
Fri, May 10
Mother's Day Tea, gr. 1
-
cafeteria
Marian Devotion
Church Plaza
2019 Clement Classic CHANGED: This event has been changed.
-
Ray Meyer Center @ DePaul University
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Gr. 8 to Washington, D.C.
Washington, D.C.
Tue, May 21
Gr. 8 to Washington, D.C.
Washington, D.C.
SCPA mtg. CANCELLED
Parish Center, 2W
Band Concert at St. James
St. James
Wed, May 22
Gr. 8 to Washington, D.C.
Washington, D.C.
Thu, May 23
Gr. 8 to Washington, D.C.
Washington, D.C.
Parents Helping Parents Problem Solving Steps Workshop, Grades PK-8
-
Saint Clement Church, Room 3W
Country Projects, gr. 4
Fireside
Cub Scout 3000 Pack Meeting. 6:30pm
-
Centennial Hall
Fri, May 24
Gr. 8 to Washington, D.C.
Washington, D.C.
Sat, May 25