Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 27
Health & Wellness Committee Mtg.
-
cafeteria
Wax Museum, gr. 5
-
Fireside
Thu, Feb 28
Parents Helping Parents Problem Solving Steps Workshop, Grades PK-8
-
Saint Clement Church, Room 3W
State Presentations, gr. 2
-
Classroom
Wax Museum, gr. 5
-
Fireside
Virtus Training
-
Centennial Hall
Fri, Mar 1
State Presentations, gr. 2
-
Classroom
Algebra Test Prep, gr. 8
-
Room 304
Game Night, gr. 4 & 5
-
Centennial Hall
Sat, Mar 2
Pinewood Derby 7am - 2pm
-
Centennial Hall and Gym
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
School Board mtg.
library
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Positive Discipline Parent Workshop; Adolescents, grades 4-8
-
Saint Clement Church, Chapel Space
Science Fair
-
Fireside
D.C. Meeting, Gr. 8
-
cafeteria
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Thu, Mar 14
All School Art Show
-
Art will be hanging throughout the school
Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
Fri, Mar 15
All School Art Show
-
Art will be hanging throughout the school
Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
Sat, Mar 16