Calendar

March 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, Feb 28
Gr. 1 Pow Wow
Fireside
Thu, Mar 2
Student Council meeting
Fireside
Home/School Connection checkin
-
drama room
Fri, Mar 3
Home/School Connection: Adolescents
-
Fireside
Confirmation rehearsal
church
Sat, Mar 4
Gr. 8 Confirmation
church
Sun, Mar 5
Family Ice Skating Party
-
Skokie Park District Ice Rink
Mon, Mar 6
Open Budget meeting
-
library
School Board mtg.
library
Tue, Mar 7
Gr. 5 SMOS visits here
-
Gr. 2 High Touch High Tech
-
classroom
Gr. 4 to Art Institute
-
Wed, Mar 8
Thu, Mar 9
Gr. 2 Homeless Lunches
cafeteria
Science Fair
-
Centennial
Fri, Mar 10
Talent Show rehearsal
-
gym
Sat, Mar 11
Sun, Mar 19
Sat, Mar 25
Sun, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Sat, Apr 1
1st Eucharist Retreat (or 3/18)
-
Fireside
Powered by Finalsite