Faculty & Staff Directory

Saint Clement School goes beyond academic excellence, to educate the whole child. We are committed to meeting the unique needs of each of our students. In addition to a highly educated and committed teaching staff, the following positions help us achieve our mission as we look at giving our students a foundation of academic excellence, spiritual growth and social responsibility.

Saint Clement School is led by Principal, Kristen Fink. Our staff includes an Assistant Principal, a Dean of Students, and several other support staff at the administration level.

We maintain a student-faculty ratio of approximately 12:1. The average tenure of our faculty is approximately ten years, ensuring a commitment and continuity to the education of our students and families.

In Pre-Kindergarten, each classroom has a full teacher and an assistant teacher allowing our students to receive the utmost attention needed at this early developmental stage. In our Kindergarten and First Grade classrooms, we have two licensed full time teachers in each classroom that team-teach, giving our younger students the fullest attention during these most important years.

Teachers are represented in Music, Performance Arts, STEAM, Spanish, Physical Education, and Band. Saint Clement is proud of the fact that we also have a full-time Librarian, Reading Specialist, Enrichment Director, Director of Learning Services & Student Support, After School Programming Director, and a variety of Learning Support teachers to assist all learners at all levels.

Faculty Development and Retention

While all members of our faculty are college graduates, many have completed additional graduate level courses or have earned a Master's Degree. Each of our staff members have been approved by the Archdiocese of Chicago's Teacher Personnel Department. Because we believe in the importance of ongoing development, Saint Clement School provides funds for professional development for our dedicated faculty members. Since we view ourselves as models for our students, each Saint Clement faculty member completes on-going professional development and participates in various seminars and institutes throughout the year. We are all learners at Saint Clement, and thrive in a culture based upon learning.

 

Faculty and Staff Directory

The following addresses are solely intended for use by the Saint Clement community. Please do not send unsolicited commercial material to these addresses. Advertising materials from legitimate organizations should be addressed to info@stclementschool.org. Thank you for honoring this request.

As our current parents know, you may email your child's entire homeroom by using the class-specific email address that has been shared previously. The homeroom teacher and all parents with an active email address on file are included on the email message. Please feel free to use this email address for Saint Clement School-related information only.

1 Aguilar, Abraham Primary Spanish Professor aaguilar@stclementschool.org
2 Anderson, Whitney Reading Support Teacher Ms. wanderson@stclementschool.org
3 Bax, Anna Music Ms. abax@stclementschool.org
4 Berry, Virgie Pre-Kindergarten 4 Full Day (PK4A) Ms. vberry@stclementschool.org
5 Bohnenkamp, Bridget Reading Support Teacher  Mrs. bbohnenkamp@stclementschool.org
6 Chojnacki, Bella STEAM Ms. bchojnacki@stclementschool.org
7 Chuchna, Ellen Kindergarten South (KS)  Mrs. echuchna@stclementschool.org
8 Conness, Mary Kate 4th Grade West (4W) Ms. mconness@stclementschool.org
9 Connolly, Maureen 2nd Grade North (2N) Mrs. mconnolly@stclementschool.org
10 Dean, Wanda 7A adv./Middle School Math Ms. wdean@stclementschool.org
11 DeBow, Miranda Pre-Kindergarten 4 Full Day (PK4B) Ms. mdebow@stclementschool.org
12 Deehan, Kelly Campus Minister Ms. kdeehan@stclementschool.org
13 Dorger, Kelly First Grade North (1N) Ms. kdorger@stclementschool.org
14 El-Khatib, Enas 6B adv./Middle School Math Mrs. eelkhatib@stclementschool.org
15 Eslinger, Mike Maintenance Mr. meslinger@stclementschool.org
16 Fahrer, Phyllis Office Support Ms. pfahrer@stclementschool.org
17 Fanning, Meredith Student/Learning Support, grades 5-8 Ms.  mfanning@stclementschool.org
18 Fink, Kristen Principal Ms. kfink@stclementschool.org
19 Gascich, Nick Technology Coordinator Mr. ngascich@stclementschool.org
20 Giannoni, Eileen Pre-Kindergarten 3 teacher (3PB) Ms. egiannoni@stclementschool.org
21 Giannoni, Nancy Secretary Ms. ngiannoni@stclementschool.org
22 Hammonds, Erin Kindergarten North (KN) Mrs. ehammonds@stclementschool.org
23 Hederman, Tim Director of After School Care Mr. thederman@stclementschool.org
24 Helmuth, Katrina Fifth Grade East (5E) Ms. khelmuth@stclementschool.org
25 Herold, Lisa Education Specialist Mrs. lherold@stclementschool.org
26 Hoolehan, Anthony Athletic Director Mr. ahoolehan@stclementschool.org
27 Johns, Morgan Pre-Kindergarten 4 Full Day (PK4B) Ms. mjohns@stclementschool.org
28 Kerewich, Erin Pre-Kindergarten 4 Half Day (PK4 Half) Mrs. ekerewich@stclementschool.org
29 Kucich, Fran Assistant Principal Ms. fkucich@stclementschool.org
30 Lambros, Alex Fifth Grade West (5W) Ms. alambros@stclementschool.org
31 Lilovich, Jessica Pre-Kindergarten 3 teacher (3PB) Ms. jlilovich@stclementschool.org
32 Logeman, Gloria Pre-Kindergarten 4 Half Day (PK4 Half) Ms. glogeman@stclementschool.org
33 Luther, Stephen 6A adv./6-7B Lit. & ELA Mr. sluther@stclementschool.org
34 Manganaro, Katie Kindergarten North (KN) Ms. kmanganaro@stclementschool.org
35 Matchinga, Annie Counselor & Support Specialist Ms. amatchinga@stclementschool.org
36 Milewski, Matt Compliance Coordinator Mr. compliance@stclementschool.org
37 Mulaney, Carolyn Pre-Kindergarten 4 Full Day (PK4A) Ms. cmulaney@stclementschool.org
38 Neuberger, Maren 8A adv./7A-8 Lit. & ELA Mrs. mneuberger@stclementschool.org
39 O'Brien, Janel Second Grade South (2S) Mrs. jobrien@stclementschool.org
40 O'Donnell, Connor 7B adv./Middle School Social Studies Mr. codonnell@stclementschool.org
41 O'Leary, Mary Kindergarten South (KS) Ms.  moleary@stclementschool.org
42 Pesavento, Elizabeth Director of Academic Services Mrs. epesavento@stclementschool.org
43 Plonka, Kayle Pre-Kindergarten 3 teacher (3PA) Ms. kplonka@stclementschool.org
44 Pinz, Joan Physical Education Ms. jpinz@stclementschool.org
45 Quinn, Claire First Grade South (1S) Ms. cquinn@stclementschool.org
46 Quirk, Mary Kate Nurse Ms. mquirk@stclementschool.org
47 Reade, Cindy Director of Enrichment Mrs. creade@stclementschool.org
48 Rojas, Jesus Middle School Spanish Señor jrojas@stclementschool.org
49 Salvino, Chloe Third Grade South (3S) Mrs. csalvino@stclementschool.org
50 Schwerin, Breanna First Grade South (1S) Mrs. bschwerin@stclementschool.org
51 Spicer, Allison Art Ms. aspicer@stclementschool.org
52 Spreitzer, Kathy Pre-Kindergarten 3 teacher (3PA) Ms. kspreitzer@stclementschool.org
53 Stahlschmidt, Amanda First Grade North (1N) Mrs. astahlschmidt@stclementschool.org
54 Terrasi, Donna 8A adv./Middle School Science Ms. dterrasi@stclementschool.org
55 Tighe, Helen Librarian Ms. htighe@stclementschool.org
56 Thoele, Rachel Third Grade North (3N) Mrs. rthoele@stclementschool.org
57 Valle, Noreen Director of Admissions/Marketing Mrs. nvalle@stclementschool.org
58 Wood, Annie Fourth Grade East (4E) Ms. awood@stclementschool.org
59 Zeman, Kim Middle School Religion Ms. kzeman@stclementschool.org