Faculty & Staff Directory

Saint Clement School goes beyond academic excellence, to educate the whole child. We are committed to meeting the unique needs of each of our students. In addition to a highly educated and committed teaching staff, the following positions help us achieve our mission as we look at giving our students a foundation of academic excellence, spiritual growth and social responsibility.

Saint Clement School is led by Principal, Kristen Fink. Our staff includes an Assistant Principal, a Dean of Students, and several other support staff at the administration level.

We maintain a student-faculty ratio of approximately 12:1. The average tenure of our faculty is approximately ten years, ensuring a commitment and continuity to the education of our students and families.

In Pre-Kindergarten, each classroom has a full teacher and an assistant teacher allowing our students to receive the utmost attention needed at this early developmental stage. In our Kindergarten and First Grade classrooms, we have two licensed full time teachers in each classroom that team-teach, giving our younger students the fullest attention during these most important years.

Teachers are represented in Music, Performance Arts, STEAM, Spanish, Physical Education, and Band. Saint Clement is proud of the fact that we also have a full-time Librarian, Reading Specialist, Enrichment Director, Director of Learning Services & Student Support, After School Programming Director, and a variety of Learning Support teachers to assist all learners at all levels.

Faculty Development and Retention

While all members of our faculty are college graduates, many have completed additional graduate level courses or have earned a Master's Degree. Each of our staff members have been approved by the Archdiocese of Chicago's Teacher Personnel Department. Because we believe in the importance of ongoing development, Saint Clement School provides funds for professional development for our dedicated faculty members. Since we view ourselves as models for our students, each Saint Clement faculty member completes on-going professional development and participates in various seminars and institutes throughout the year. We are all learners at Saint Clement, and thrive in a culture based upon learning.

 

Faculty and Staff Directory

The following addresses are solely intended for use by the Saint Clement community. Please do not send unsolicited commercial material to these addresses. Advertising materials from legitimate organizations should be addressed to info@stclementschool.org. Thank you for honoring this request.

As our current parents know, you may email your child's entire homeroom by using the class-specific email address that has been shared previously. The homeroom teacher and all parents with an active email address on file are included on the email message. Please feel free to use this email address for Saint Clement School-related information only.

1 Aguilar, Abraham Primary Spanish Professor aaguilar@stclementschool.org
2 Anderson, Whitney Reading Support Teacher Ms. wanderson@stclementschool.org
3 Bax, Anna Music Ms. abax@stclementschool.org
4 Berry, Virgie Pre-Kindergarten 4 Full Day (PK4A) Ms. vberry@stclementschool.org
5 Bohnenkamp, Bridget Reading Support Teacher  Mrs. bbohnenkamp@stclementschool.org
6 Brehm, Andrew 7A adv./Middle School Religion  Mr. abrehm@stclementschool.org
7 Chuchna, Ellen Kindergarten South (KS)  Mrs. echuchna@stclementschool.org
8 Czaja, Matthew Third Grade North (3N) Mr. mczaja@stclementschool.org
9 Conness, Mary Kate 4th Grade West (4W) Ms. mconness@stclementschool.org
10 Connolly, Maureen 2nd Grade North (2N) Mrs. mconnolly@stclementschool.org
11 Dean, Wanda 6B adv./Middle School Math Ms. wdean@stclementschool.org
12 DeBow, Miranda Pre-Kindergarten 4 Full Day (PK4B) Ms. mdebow@stclementschool.org
13 Deehan, Kelly Campus Minister Ms. kdeehan@stclementschool.org
14 Dorger, Kelly First Grade North (1N) Ms. kdorger@stclementschool.org
15 Eslinger, Mike Maintenance Mr. meslinger@stclementschool.org
16 Fahrer, Phyllis Office Support Ms. pfahrer@stclementschool.org
17 Fanning, Meredith Student/Learning Support, grades 5-8 Ms.  mfanning@stclementschool.org
18 Fink, Kristen Principal Ms. kfink@stclementschool.org
19 Gascich, Nick Technology Coordinator Mr. ngascich@stclementschool.org
20 Giannoni, Eileen Pre-Kindergarten 3 teacher (3PB) Ms. egiannoni@stclementschool.org
21 Giannoni, Nancy Secretary Ms. ngiannoni@stclementschool.org
22 Hammonds, Erin Kindergarten North (KN) Mrs. ehammonds@stclementschool.org
23 Hederman, Tim Director of After School Care Mr. thederman@stclementschool.org
24 Helmuth, Katrina Fifth Grade East (5E) Ms. khelmuth@stclementschool.org
25 Herold, Lisa Education Specialist Mrs. lherold@stclementschool.org
26 Hoolehan, Anthony Athletic Director Mr. ahoolehan@stclementschool.org
27 Johns, Morgan Pre-Kindergarten 4 Full Day (PK4B) Ms. mjohns@stclementschool.org
28 Kerewich, Erin Pre-Kindergarten 4 Half Day (PK4 Half) Mrs. ekerewich@stclementschool.org
29 Kucich, Fran Assistant Principal Ms. fkucich@stclementschool.org
30 Lambros, Alex Fifth Grade West (5W) Ms. alambros@stclementschool.org
31 Lilovich, Jessica Pre-Kindergarten 3 teacher (3PB) Ms. jlilovich@stclementschool.org
32 Luther, Stephen 6A adv./6-7B Lit. & ELA Mr. sluther@stclementschool.org
33 Manganaro, Katie Kindergarten North (KN) Ms. kmanganaro@stclementschool.org
34 Matchinga, Annie Counselor & Support Specialist Ms. amatchinga@stclementschool.org
35 Mulaney, Carolyn Pre-Kindergarten 4 Full Day (PK4A) Ms. cmulaney@stclementschool.org
36 Neuberger, Maren 8A adv./7A-8 Lit. & ELA Mrs. mneuberger@stclementschool.org
37 O'Brien, Janel Second Grade South (2S) Mrs. jobrien@stclementschool.org
38 O'Donnell, Connor 7B adv./Middle School Social Studies Mr. codonnell@stclementschool.org
39 O'Leary, Mary Kindergarten South (KS) Ms.  moleary@stclementschool.org
40 Pesavento, Elizabeth Director of Academic Services Mrs. epesavento@stclementschool.org
41 Plonka, Kayle Pre-Kindergarten 3 teacher (3PA) Ms. kplonka@stclementschool.org
42 Pinz, Joan Physical Education Ms. jpinz@stclementschool.org
43 Quinn, Claire First Grade South (1S) Ms. cquinn@stclementschool.org
44 Quirk, Mary Kate Nurse Ms. mquirk@stclementschool.org
45 Reade, Cindy Director of Enrichment Mrs. creade@stclementschool.org
46 Rojas, Jesus Middle School Spanish Señor jrojas@stclementschool.org
47 Salvino, Chloe Third Grade South (3S) Mrs. csalvino@stclementschool.org
48 Schwerin, Breanna First Grade South (1S) Mrs. bschwerin@stclementschool.org
49 Spicer, Allison Art Ms. aspicer@stclementschool.org
50 Spreitzer, Kathy Pre-Kindergarten 3 teacher (3PA) Ms. kspreitzer@stclementschool.org
51 Stahlschmidt, Amanda First Grade North (1N) Mrs. astahlschmidt@stclementschool.org
52 Terrasi, Donna 8A adv./Middle School Science Ms. dterrasi@stclementschool.org
53 Tighe, Helen Librarian Ms. htighe@stclementschool.org
54 Thoele, Rachel Third Grade North (3N) Mrs. rthoele@stclementschool.org
55 Valle, Noreen Director of Admissions/Marketing Mrs. nvalle@stclementschool.org
56 Wood, Annie Fourth Grade East (4E) Ms. awood@stclementschool.org