Faculty & Staff Directory

Saint Clement School goes beyond academic excellence, to educate the whole child. We are committed to meeting the unique needs of each of our students. In addition to a highly educated and committed teaching staff, the following positions help us achieve our mission as we look at giving our students a foundation of academic excellence, spiritual growth and social responsibility.

Saint Clement School is led by Principal, Kristen Fink. Our staff includes an Assistant Principal, a Dean of Students, and several other support staff at the administration level.

We maintain a student-faculty ratio of approximately 12:1. The average tenure of our faculty is approximately ten years, ensuring a commitment and continuity to the education of our students and families.

In Pre-Kindergarten, each classroom has a full teacher and an assistant teacher allowing our students to receive the utmost attention needed at this early developmental stage. In our Kindergarten and First Grade classrooms, we have two licensed full time teachers in each classroom that team-teach, giving our younger students the fullest attention during these most important years.

Teachers are represented in Music, Performance Arts, STEAM, Spanish, Physical Education, and Band. Saint Clement is proud of the fact that we also have a full-time Librarian, Reading Specialist, Enrichment Director, Director of Learning Services & Student Support, After School Programming Director, and a variety of Learning Support teachers to assist all learners at all levels.

Faculty Development and Retention

While all members of our faculty are college graduates, many have completed additional graduate level courses or have earned a Master's Degree. Each of our staff members have been approved by the Archdiocese of Chicago's Teacher Personnel Department. Because we believe in the importance of ongoing development, Saint Clement School provides funds for professional development for our dedicated faculty members. Since we view ourselves as models for our students, each Saint Clement faculty member completes on-going professional development and participates in various seminars and institutes throughout the year. We are all learners at Saint Clement, and thrive in a culture based upon learning.

 

Faculty and Staff Directory

The following addresses are solely intended for use by the Saint Clement community. Please do not send unsolicited commercial material to these addresses. Advertising materials from legitimate organizations should be addressed to info@stclementschool.org. Thank you for honoring this request.

As our current parents know, you may email your child's entire homeroom by using the class-specific email address that has been shared previously. The homeroom teacher and all parents with an active email address on file are included on the email message. Please feel free to use this email address for Saint Clement School-related information only.

1 Aguilar, Abraham Primary Spanish Professor aaguilar@stclementschool.org
2 Anderson, Whitney Reading Support Teacher Ms. wanderson@stclementschool.org
3 Bax, Anna Music Ms. abax@stclementschool.org
4 Berry, Virgie Pre-Kindergarten 4 Full Day (PK4A) Ms. vberry@stclementschool.org
5 Bohnenkamp, Bridget Reading Support Teacher  Mrs. bbohnenkamp@stclementschool.org
6 Brehm, Andrew 7A adv./Middle School Religion  Mr. abrehm@stclementschool.org
7 Chuchna, Ellen Kindergarten South (KS)  Mrs. echuchna@stclementschool.org
8 Czaja, Matthew Third Grade North (3N) Mr. mczaja@stclementschool.org
9 Conness, Mary Kate 4th Grade West (4W) Ms. mconness@stclementschool.org
10 Connolly, Maureen 2nd Grade North (2N) Mrs. mconnolly@stclementschool.org
11 Dean, Wanda 6B adv./Middle School Math Ms. wdean@stclementschool.org
12 DeBow, Miranda Pre-Kindergarten 4 Full Day (PK4B) Ms. mdebow@stclementschool.org
13 Deehan, Kelly Campus Minister Ms. kdeehan@stclementschool.org
14 Dorger, Kelly First Grade North (1N) Ms. kdorger@stclementschool.org
15 El-Khatib, Enas 6B adv./Middle School Math Mrs. eelkhatib@stclementschool.org
16 Eslinger, Mike Maintenance Mr. meslinger@stclementschool.org
17 Fahrer, Phyllis Office Support Ms. pfahrer@stclementschool.org
18 Fanning, Meredith Student/Learning Support, grades 5-8 Ms.  mfanning@stclementschool.org
19 Fink, Kristen Principal Ms. kfink@stclementschool.org
20 Gascich, Nick Technology Coordinator Mr. ngascich@stclementschool.org
21 Giannoni, Eileen Pre-Kindergarten 3 teacher (3PB) Ms. egiannoni@stclementschool.org
22 Giannoni, Nancy Secretary Ms. ngiannoni@stclementschool.org
23 Hammonds, Erin Kindergarten North (KN) Mrs. ehammonds@stclementschool.org
24 Hederman, Tim Director of After School Care Mr. thederman@stclementschool.org
25 Helmuth, Katrina Fifth Grade East (5E) Ms. khelmuth@stclementschool.org
26 Herold, Lisa Education Specialist Mrs. lherold@stclementschool.org
27 Hoolehan, Anthony Athletic Director Mr. ahoolehan@stclementschool.org
28 Johns, Morgan Pre-Kindergarten 4 Full Day (PK4B) Ms. mjohns@stclementschool.org
29 Kerewich, Erin Pre-Kindergarten 4 Half Day (PK4 Half) Mrs. ekerewich@stclementschool.org
30 Kucich, Fran Assistant Principal Ms. fkucich@stclementschool.org
31 Lambros, Alex Fifth Grade West (5W) Ms. alambros@stclementschool.org
32 Lilovich, Jessica Pre-Kindergarten 3 teacher (3PB) Ms. jlilovich@stclementschool.org
33 Logeman, Gloria Pre-Kindergarten 4 Half Day (PK4 Half) Ms. glogeman@stclementschool.org
34 Luther, Stephen 6A adv./6-7B Lit. & ELA Mr. sluther@stclementschool.org
35 Manganaro, Katie Kindergarten North (KN) Ms. kmanganaro@stclementschool.org
36 Matchinga, Annie Counselor & Support Specialist Ms. amatchinga@stclementschool.org
37 Milewski, Matt Compliance Coordinator Mr. compliance@stclementschool.org
38 Mulaney, Carolyn Pre-Kindergarten 4 Full Day (PK4A) Ms. cmulaney@stclementschool.org
39 Neuberger, Maren 8A adv./7A-8 Lit. & ELA Mrs. mneuberger@stclementschool.org
40 O'Brien, Janel Second Grade South (2S) Mrs. jobrien@stclementschool.org
41 O'Donnell, Connor 7B adv./Middle School Social Studies Mr. codonnell@stclementschool.org
42 O'Leary, Mary Kindergarten South (KS) Ms.  moleary@stclementschool.org
43 Pesavento, Elizabeth Director of Academic Services Mrs. epesavento@stclementschool.org
44 Plonka, Kayle Pre-Kindergarten 3 teacher (3PA) Ms. kplonka@stclementschool.org
45 Pinz, Joan Physical Education Ms. jpinz@stclementschool.org
46 Quinn, Claire First Grade South (1S) Ms. cquinn@stclementschool.org
47 Quirk, Mary Kate Nurse Ms. mquirk@stclementschool.org
48 Reade, Cindy Director of Enrichment Mrs. creade@stclementschool.org
49 Rojas, Jesus Middle School Spanish Señor jrojas@stclementschool.org
50 Salvino, Chloe Third Grade South (3S) Mrs. csalvino@stclementschool.org
51 Schwerin, Breanna First Grade South (1S) Mrs. bschwerin@stclementschool.org
52 Spicer, Allison Art Ms. aspicer@stclementschool.org
53 Spreitzer, Kathy Pre-Kindergarten 3 teacher (3PA) Ms. kspreitzer@stclementschool.org
54 Stahlschmidt, Amanda First Grade North (1N) Mrs. astahlschmidt@stclementschool.org
55 Terrasi, Donna 8A adv./Middle School Science Ms. dterrasi@stclementschool.org
56 Tighe, Helen Librarian Ms. htighe@stclementschool.org
57 Thoele, Rachel Third Grade North (3N) Mrs. rthoele@stclementschool.org
58 Valle, Noreen Director of Admissions/Marketing Mrs. nvalle@stclementschool.org
59 Votroubek, Ben STEAM Mr. bvotroubek@stclementschool.org
60 Wood, Annie Fourth Grade East (4E) Ms. awood@stclementschool.org