Calendar

June 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 28
Tue, May 30
Gr. 5 to Robie House
-
Summer Safety for Gr. 4-8
-
Fireside
Student Council Poster Making Party
-
Fireside
Wed, May 31
5E Wax Museum
-
Fireside
Gr. 8 Sports Awards
-
gym
Thu, Jun 1
5W Wax Museum
-
Fireside
Gr. 4 & 5 Movie Night
-
Centennial
Coaches' Reception
-
DOC Wine Bar
Fri, Jun 2
Student Council Speeches & Voting
-
gym
PK to Brookfield Zoo
-
Gr. 1 Wagon Trail
-
Jonquil Park
Sat, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 4
Mon, Jun 5
Gr. 5 to Seadog Tour
-
School Board mtg.
library
Tue, Jun 6
Gr. 2 to Botanic Gardens
-
Gr. 5 Final Plays in Drama
-
Fireside
Wed, Jun 7
Thu, Jun 8
Student Council meeting
Fireside
Fri, Jun 9
Gr. 4 Final Plays in Drama
-
Fireside
Graduation
Sat, Jun 10
Sun, Jun 11
Tue, Jun 13
Thu, Jun 15
Fri, Jun 16
Sat, Jun 17
Sun, Jun 18
Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 29
Fri, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 1
Powered by Finalsite